Unser Wanderleiter-Team

Sep Antona Bergamin

Mob. +41 (0)79 335 43 56

Tel. +41 (0) 81 684 18 36

sepantona.bergamin@hotmail.com

Tga Sumvei 9

7452 Cutner

Adalbert Caminada

Mob. +41 (0)79 310 07 10

Tel. +41 (0)81 353 15 68

adalbertca@gmx.ch

Giacomettistrasse 136

7000 Chur

Guido Defila

Mob. +41 (0)79 271 46 50

Tel. +41 (0)81 353 45 09

guido.defila@hispeed.ch

Aspermontstrasse 18

7000 Chur

Werner Forrer

Mob. +41 (0)79 359 27 48

Tel. +41 (0)81 322 50 63

werner_forrer@bluewin.ch

Quaderweg 19

7206 Igis

Markus Glättli

​Mob. +41 (0)79 752 44 85

Tel. +41 (0)43 477 81 29

info@hike.ch

Speerstrasse 1

8820 Wädenswil

Albert Greuter

Mob. +41 (0)79 450 49 44

Tel. +41 (0)81 384 69 15

albert.greuter@bluewin.ch

Fadail 21

7078 Lenzerheide

Johannes Hosig

Mob. +41 (0)79 611 07 08

Tel. +41 (0)81 353 32 54

johannes.hosig@hotmail.com

Saltinisstrasse 50

7203 Trimmis

Stefan Moser

Mob. +41 (0)76 589 30 86

Tel. +41 (0)81 637 11 00

shop@bananas-shop.net

Veia Cantonala 18

7453 Tinizong

Claudia Nestler

Mob. +41 (0)79 912 40 52

info@bergfuehrer-safiental.ch

Turisch 17

7122 Valendas

Gabi Sievi

Mob. +41 (0)76 339 75 08

gabisievi@gmx.net

Oberdorf 30

7306 Fläsch

Kurt Süess

Mob. +41 (0)76 434 04 73

Tel. +41 (0)81 534 30 82

kurtsuess@bluewin.ch

Riedwies 190G

7243 Pany

Ruedi Zuber

Mob. +41 (0)79 302 64 29

Tel. +41 (0)81 353 53 77

ruedi.zuber@spin.ch

Teuchelweg 2

7000 Chur

Ruedi Wiesner

Mob. +41 (0)79 851 14 36

Tel. +41 (0)81 833 06 66

info@berninatrekking.com

Giassa da las Barrieras 1

7505 Celerina

Luigi Zala

Mob. +41 (0)76 522 11 21

Tel. +41 (0)81 844 33 18

me@aspass.ch

Untergasse 11a

7206 Igis

Tamara Zala

Mob. +41 (0)78 641 77 39

tamara.zala@hispeed.ch

Gartenweg 3

7402 Bonaduz